New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Thoreau, Tolstoy and Jesus are my spiritual guides.

Male (68) looking for Female Birchip, Victoria, Australia

I live alone, a simple life in rural Victoria making bread, growing vegetables and dates, building a tiny house, and always happy to receive friends and visitors. I am a convinced Christian, and love reading challenging books, Thoreau's "Walden" and Tolstoy's "Confessions" being a couple of favourites. I am long term unemployed but have
adapted to this by growing my own food and making my own electricity.
I love listening to intelligent radio, making interesting bread, collecting vinyl records, and building my tiny new house.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildOther
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Music typesGospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPeter, Paul and Mary, Neil Young, 60's folk singers like Judy Jacques, Georgia Lee etc
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Poetry
Favorite booksWalden, The Church Dogmatics by Karl Barth, War and Peace, the poetry of Ezra Pound
Idea of funMaking bread to eat with tasty cheese and garden herbs, designing and building my tiny house (almost finished)
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeA healthy old age, and success to attend my new little business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI hope to meet a lady who cares about her family, her health, her soul and her partner and will make a big effort to sustain a relationship ( free from constantly checking her mobile phone)
On the first dateExchange thoughtful hand written letters.